Committed Fair Trade Brands
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Enter Email
CONTRIBUTE TODAY
FOLLOW US ON
FEATURED CAMPAIGN

 Watch the Video

Coffee
coffee_alternativegrounds.com.jpg

Alternative Grounds (www.alternativegrounds.com)

coffee_amavida.com.jpg

Amavida Coffee and Tea (www.amavida.com)

coffee_BeanNorth.com.jpg

Bean North Coffee Roasting (www.BeanNorth.com)

coffee_BongoJava.com.jpg

Bongo Java Roasting Co (www.BongoJava.com)

coffee_cafecambio.ca.jpg

Cafe Cambio Bistro Culturel (www.cafecambio.ca)

coffee_CafeCampesino.com.jpg

Cafe Campesino (www.CafeCampesino.com)

coffee_caferico.qc.ca.jpg

Cafe Rico (www.caferico.qc.ca)

coffee_consciouscoffees.com.jpg

Conscious Coffees (www.consciouscoffees.com)

Supporting Communities, not commodities

Deans Beans Logo

Deans Beans (www.www.deansbeans.com)

For over two decades Dean’s Beans Organic Coffee Company’s mission has been clear: To use high quality specialty coffee as a vehicle for progressive change throughout the coffeelands of Asia, Africa and the Americas. They do this through activism, ecological responsibility and an innovative direct development programs with their cooperative partners.

coffee_desertsuncoffee.com.jpg

Desert Sun Coffee Rosters Inc (www.desertsuncoffee.com)

Equal Exchange (www.equalexchange.coop/)

Equal Exchange‘s vision is to create and foster a deep and far reaching cooperative model, with Equal Exchange serving as the engine of a complex economic network of two million producers, workers, investors, merchants, activists, and consumers who are using their land, labor, capital and votes to create the world they want to live in and leave for their children

coffee_equator.ca.jpg

Equator Coffee Rosters Inc (www.equator.ca)

Grounds for Change

Grounds for Change (www.groundsforchange.com)

coffee_highergroundstrading.com.jpg

Higher Grounds Trading Company – Roastery and Coffee Bar (www.highergroundstrading.com)

coffee_justcoffee.coop.jpg

Just Coffee (www.justcoffee.coop)

coffee_kickapoocoffee.com.jpg

KICKAPOO Coffee Roasters (www.kickapoocoffee.com)

coffee_larrysbeans.com.jpg

Larry’s COFFEE (www.larryscoffee.com)

coffee_latierracoop.com.jpg

La Tierra Coop (www.latierracoop.com)

Peace Coffee

Peace Coffee (www.Peace Coffee)

Santropol Coffee Roasters (www.bruleriesantropol.com/en/)

Santropol is a 100% certified organic and fair trade coffee roaster based in Montreal, Quebec. We work with certified organic and fair trade coffee producers in eight different countries. Our objective is to offer the finest possible spectrum of roasted coffees while working toward a fairer distribution of revenue, empowerment, and mutual respect among all participants in the chain, from farmer to consumer.

coffee_sustainablecoffee.com.jpg

Sustainable Coffee (www.sustainablecoffee.com)

coffee_thirdcoastcoffee.com.jpg

Third Coast Coffee Roasting Company (www.thirdcoastcoffee.com)

coffee_vtartisancoffee.com.jpg

Cermont Artisan Coffee and Tea Co (www.vtartisancoffee.com)